Shadow
Slider

Diving for Experienced Divers

Every day offers wonderful new experiences

Our daily diving trips (half and full day trips) are carried out with our own ships of our diving base. The landing stage for our dive boats is directly at the harbour of the Arabella Azur Resort. From here all our dive trips start. Our ship crews consist of very committed and experienced staff. Many of our regular guests appreciate this experience very much.

By using several ships we can arrange the choice of dive sites flexibly and adapt them ideally to the divers' level of experience. 

The dive sites are not determined in advance, but in the morning in consultation with the dive instructor and the captain. So we can also respond to individual wishes.

We also offer special tours to the wrecks in the north (Rosalie Moller and the wrecks of Abu Nuhas) or the reefs off Safaga (Panorama Reef and Abu Kafan). However, as the tours depend on the wind situation, we can only plan these trips at short notice and if there is enough participation.

Also in our program we have two day tours around Hurghada, which include a night dive and an early morning dive. These mini-safaris include an overnight stay on the Red Sea. On such tours the ship's crew offers not only a lunch but also an evening buffet and breakfast on the boat.

The lunch offered in buffet form has already become a favourite ritual of every diving day for many divers. By the way: Also non-diving companions (snorkelers) are always welcome on our boats.

Dive directly into the colourful underwater world
Book what you prefer

Shadow
Slider

Tauchen für erfahrene Taucher

Jeder Tag bietet wundervolle neue Erlebnisse

Unsere täglichen Tauchausfahrten (Halb- und Ganztagesfahrten) werden mit eigenen Schiffen unserer Tauchbasis durchgeführt. Die Anlegestelle für unsere Tauchboote befindet sich direkt am Hafen des Arabella Azur Resorts. Von hier aus starten alle unsere Tauchausfahrten. Unsere Schiffscrews bestehen aus sehr engagierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Viele unserer Stammgäste schätzen diese Erfahrung sehr.

Durch den Einsatz mehrerer Schiffe können wir die Tauchplatzauswahl flexibel gestalten und dem jeweiligen Erfahrungslevel der Taucher ausgezeichnet anpassen. 

Die Tauchplätze werden durch uns nicht im Vorfeld, sondern morgens vor der Abfahrt in Absprache mit dem Tauchlehrer und dem Captain festgelegt. So können wir auch auf individuelle Wünsche eingehen.

Wir bieten auch Sondertouren zu den Wracks im Norden (Rosalie Moller und die Wracks von Abu Nuhas) oder den vor Safaga gelegenen Riffen (Panorama Riff und Abu Kafan) an. Da die Touren jedoch von der Windsituation abhängig sind, können wir diese Ausfahrten immer nur kurzfristig planen und bei genügender Beteiligung durchführen.

Ebenfalls im Programm haben wir Zweitagestouren rund um Hurghada, bei denen ein Nachttauchgang und ein Early Morning Dive enthalten sind. Diese Minisafaris beinhalten eine Übernachtung auf dem Roten Meer. Bei solchen Touren bietet die Schiffscrew neben dem Mittags- auch ein Abendbuffet sowie ein Frühstück auf dem Boot an.

Die in Buffetform angebotenen Mahlzeiten sind für viele Taucher schon zum lieb gewonnen Ritual eines jeden Tauchtages geworden. Übrigens: Auch nichttauchende Begleiter sind bei uns auf den Schiffen immer herzlich willkommen.

Tauch direkt in die farbenfrohe Unterwasserwelt
Buch was dir gefällt